PBS election

James Waddick jwaddick@kc.rr.com
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 08:33:58 PST
Dear PBS Members,

	In accordance with the Bylaws of the Pacific Bulb Society, 
James Waddick as nominating chairman, places the following slate of 
officers before members of the Society for election. At this time any 
member in good standing may write to to me at  <jwaddick@kc.rr.com> 
with further nominations, but no later than Dec 15, 2009. The 
complete slate will be presented for a vote of the membership in the 
Bulb Garden newsletter that appears in January 2010. At that time 
members will have the opportunity to submit votes by e-mail or post. 
The current officers have volunteered to serve a full term; the 
Treasurer is the only one among them who has served a previous full 
term, the others having been appointed to fill the positions of 
resigning officers.

	The nominees are, therefore:

	President		Jane McGary
	Vice President	Paul Machado
	Secretary		Pamela Slate
	Treasurer		Arnold Trachtenberg

	If you have any questions, please write to me.

		Best	James W. Waddick, Nominating Chairman.
Dr. James W. Waddick
8871 NW Brostrom Rd.
Kansas City Missouri 64152-2711
Ph.    816-746-1949
Zone 5 Record low -23F
	Summer 100F +

More information about the pbs mailing list